Category: Local Food Education

UPCOMING LOCAL FOOD EVENTS

GOINGS ON … THRU THE HOLIDAYS:

Sat, Nov 19 – NATIONAL FAMILY VOLUNTEER DAY AT ICEBOX URBAN FARM

Sun, Nov 20 – BRUNCH ON BROAD AT MS. BONNIE’S GARDEN

Mon, Nov 21 – FVRX 2017 PLANNING MEETING

Tue, Nov 22 – THANKSGIVING WEEK AT THE ALG ON-LINE MARKET

Fri, Nov 25 – BLACK FRIDAY AT WHITE HILLS FARM

Sat, Nov 26 – GAME DAY TAILGATE AT THE “LADY A” WITH AUGUSTA LOCALLY GROWN

Thu, Dec 1 – GA STATE FARMERS MARKET ASSOCIATION CONFERENCE

Fri, Dec 2 – CLUBHOU.SE MARKET GARDEN – 2017 APPLICATIONS DUE

Sun, Dec 4 – LOCAL CHRISTMAS TREE FARM PROMO BEGINS

Sun, Dec 11 – HEALING FARM BENEFIT: HOLIDAY TEA & CHRISTMAS SHOPPING EVENT AT JANDL FARM

Tue, Dec 13 – ALG ANNUAL HOLIDAY GIFT BAZAAR

Thu, Dec 15 – SIBLEY SOILWORKS VOLUNTEER DAY – WITH GROW HARRISBURG

Tues, Dec 27 – NO ALG ON-LINE MARKET

Sat, Jan 7 – THE VINEYARD GIVING FARM – VOLUNTEER DAY

Thu, Jan 19 – GEORGIA FOOD OASIS MEETING IN AUGUSTA

Sat, Jan 21 – WORK DAY WITH G.R.O.W. HARRISBURG AT ICEBOX URBAN FARM

LATER THIS WINTER:

Fri-Sat, Feb 17-18 – GEORGIA ORGANICS CONFERENCE

Fri-Sat, Feb 24-25 – NATIONAL FARMERS MARKET FORUM

Read More
Loading

Calendar of Events

<< Nov 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Categories

Newsletter